Sunday, November 26, 2006

At Natalia's Nirthday Party

We had fun at Natalia's birthday party. Afterwards I played on the bongo drum.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Friday, November 24, 2006

Performing With Leo

Leo and I performed "If You're Happy And You Know It" together. I sang and Leo played the guitar.

Check out the video below:

Thursday, November 23, 2006

Thanksgiving 2006

We hosted our first Thanksgiving in Rye.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Purchase Children's Center Fogerty Concert

We had a concert at school.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Bob the Builder

I like to play Bob the Builder with my tools and my hard hat.

More pictures and video below:                                                                 

Monday, November 13, 2006

table and chairs

Wednesday, November 8, 2006

At Bellizi

I went to Bellizi with my friends from school.

More pictures and video below:                                                               

Tuesday, November 7, 2006

with the Hoboken Playgroup

Saturday, November 4, 2006

driving

Wednesday, November 1, 2006

"Hey, Hey, What Do You Say"

I sang a song, because I was in the mood for that.

Check out the video below: