Wednesday, June 29, 2005

With Babcia

I had fun with my babcia.

Another picture below:                                                                    

Hoboken Playgroup

I had fun with my Hoboken Playgroup friends.

More pictures and video below:                                                                

Sunday, June 26, 2005

Jennings Beach

I had fun playing in the playground at Jennings Beach.

More pictures and video below:                                                   

Saturday, June 25, 2005

At The Aquarium

We went to The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk with friends and family. Afterwards we all headed to The Brewhouse.
                               
More pictures below:

Friday, June 24, 2005

in karate


click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, June 22, 2005

Shipyard Park

I had fun playing at Shipyard Park with my friends.

Check out the video below:                                                                  

Monday, June 20, 2005

Pier A

I went to play at Pier A. I played with sand and I played in the park.

More pictures and video below:                           

Thursday, June 9, 2005

In The Fire Engine

I was so happy because I got into a real fire engine!

Check out more pictures below:                                                          

Tuesday, June 7, 2005

And Leo Deener

My friend Leo came up to the bungalow with us. We had a lot of fun playing in the lake.

More pictures and video below:                                                         

Sunday, June 5, 2005

At The Lake

I went up to the bungalow with my friend and we played in the lake. We had a lot of fun.

More pictures and video below:                                                   

Wednesday, June 1, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We had a playgroup with our friend in Hoboken.

More pictures and video below: