Saturday, April 30, 2005

At The Maldonado's

We had fun with our friends.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, April 28, 2005

Picture

We had to go shopping, which means I have to get in my stroller.

More pictures below:

Saturday, April 23, 2005

On Passover

We went to babcia's house for Passover.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, April 22, 2005

& Riley


click here for video

Sunday, April 17, 2005

At The Carnival

My mom and dad took me to the carnival at Bowcraft.

More pictures and video below:                                                   

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Hudson City Park Playground

After vsiting the Nomadic Museum we walked to Hudson City Park and played at the playground.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

At Shifra's

We went to visit Shifra with Babcia and Dziadek.

More pictures and video below:                                                               

Sunday, April 10, 2005

Hanging...Falling

I was hanging on the monkey bars in Homdel Park...until I wasn't.

Check out the video below:                                                                 

Saturday, April 9, 2005

With Friedlanders

We visited our family in New Jersey.

More pictures and video below:                                                     

Wednesday, April 6, 2005

At The Bronx Zoo

We went to the Bronx Zoo. I got to see goats in the children's zoo.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, April 2, 2005

If You're Happy And You Know It

I sang If You're Happy And You Know It.
                                                                 
Check out the video below: