Saturday, December 31, 2005

Friday, December 30, 2005

Hanukkah at the Oksman's

We went to the Oksman's house for Hanukkah.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, December 28, 2005

At Columbus Park

My dad took me Columbus Park to play at the playground. It was cold, but I had fun anyway.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, December 26, 2005

At Leo's

I visited my friend Leo, and we had fun playing together.

More pictures and video below:                                                     

Sunday, December 25, 2005

playing


click here for pictures
click here for video

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We celebrated the holidays with the Hoboken Playgroup. We did some baking and had a lot of fun.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 17, 2005

At The New York Botanical Gardens

This was my first time we went to the New York Botanical Gardens to see the Holiday Train Show. They had a bunch of train events and this really peaked my interest in trains.
Events:
- Thomas the Tank Engine™ Visits the Garden
- Holiday Train Show
- The Little Engine That Could

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

At Home With Trains

I had fun at home playing with my trains.

More pictures and video below:                                              

Friday, December 9, 2005

at home


Wednesday, December 7, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We went to our friend's house for Hoboken Playgroup. It was a lot of fun.We sang Happy Birthday to Emily.

More pictures and video below:                                                       

Friday, December 2, 2005

at Skylands Manor House



Wednesday, November 30, 2005

At Rockefeller Center

We also went the Big Apple Circus at Damrosch Park.

More pictures and video below:                     

Hoboken Playgroup

I had fun playing, eating, and making music with my friends at our Hoboken Playgroup.

More pictures and video below:                                                         

Monday, November 28, 2005

Drummer Boy

My mom and dad got me this drum and it's my favorite toy!

Check out the video below:                                                     

Saturday, November 26, 2005

With Daddy

I like to lounge around with my daddy.
                                                                         
More pictures below:

Thursday, November 24, 2005

Thanksgiving 2005

We had our family over for a Thanksgiving feast.

More pictures below:

Sunday, November 20, 2005

At Van Saun County Park

We spent the day at Van Saun County Park. I got to see my favorite animal.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, November 10, 2005

On The Stairs

Before school I was playing engineer on the stairs.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We had fun at our Hoboken Playgroup at my friends house.

More pictures and video below:                                                               

Thursday, November 3, 2005

Trains

This was my first train set.

More pictures and video below:                                              

Monday, October 31, 2005

At The RagaMuffin Parade

We went to the Hoboken RagaMuffin Parade with all our friends.

Check out more pictures below:

Sunday, October 30, 2005

at the Bronx Zoo




Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We had fun at our Hoboken playgroup, like we always do.

More pictures and video below:                                                               

Sunday, October 23, 2005

at the fall fair


We went to the Fall Fair at the Green Meadow Waldorf School.
click here for video

Wednesday, October 19, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup at Abma'a Farm

We went to Abma's Farm & Market with our Hoboken Playgroup friends.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, October 8, 2005

On Daddy

Hop on Pop.
                                                                 
More pictures below:

Wednesday, October 5, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

I had fun with my friends at our Hoboken Playgroup.

More pictures and video below:                                                       

Sunday, October 2, 2005

At The Carnival

My mom and dad took me to the carnival.

More pictures and video below:                                                                     

Thursday, September 22, 2005

At Kaplan School Again

I went to Kaplan School again.
click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We had our playgroup over to our house. We had fun doing playgroup things.

More pictures and video below:                                             

Thursday, September 15, 2005

At Kaplan School

I went to Kaplan School with a bunch of my friends. We did lots of fun things there.

See more pictures and video below:

Saturday, September 10, 2005

At Sesame Place

My mom and dad took me to Sesame Place. It was a lot of fun!

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, September 7, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

We celebrated birthdays at our playgroup and it was a lot of fun.

More pictures and video below.                                                        

With Zoe

I had fun with my friend Zoe. We had a snack and played games at my house.

More pictures and video below:                                                        

Tuesday, September 6, 2005

Big Face Eating

I like to eat. (Happy Birthday Leo!)

Check out the video below:                                                                                                                    

Monday, September 5, 2005

At The Bungalow

We went to the bungalow. We went out to dinner at The Carriage House. It wasn't as good as Babcia's cooking.

More pictures below:

Saturday, September 3, 2005

Painting With Eddie

I did some painting at the bungalow with Eddie.
                                             
More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, August 31, 2005

At The Playground

After playing in the playground we went to visit my great aunt Shifra for her birthday.

Check out more pictures below:                                      

Friday, August 26, 2005

Fire Engine

I was playing with my blocks and making a fire engine, because that's what I like to do.
                               
More pictures below:

Saturday, August 20, 2005

Birthday

Before my birthday party we saw The Three Little Pigs at the Forestburgh Playhouse. Then my family came over to celebrate at the bungalow.

More pictures and video below: