Showing posts with label Hoboken playgroup. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hoboken playgroup. Show all posts

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Philipsburg Manor

We went to Philipsburg Manor with the Degnans.

Check out more pictures and video below:

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Sesame Place


We went to Sesame Place with out Hoboken friends.

More pictures below:

Saturday, August 22, 2009

birthday party at the bungalow


click here for pictures

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Playland with Leo

I went to Playland Park with my friend Leo.
click here for pictures

Sunday, March 29, 2009

Carnegie Kids

I went to Carnegie Kids at Carnegie Hall with the Hoboken playgroup.
click here for pictures

Saturday, March 21, 2009

The Fuzzy Lemons

We went to see The Fuzzy Lemons at the Liberty Science Center.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, February 8, 2009

James & Anna's 2nd Birthday


We went to Smocks & Giggles for James & Anna's 2nd Birthday. Afterwards we headed over to the Frozen Monkey Cafe for lunch
click here for pictures

Friday, October 31, 2008

Halloween



For Halloween this year we went to a parade at school. After that we went to the Halloween Ragamuffin Parade in Hoboken with my Hoboken friends.

Then we went to a halloween party at the Hudson River Museum. We saw a show in the Andrus Planetarium called The Celestial Quest of Dr. Dodge: The Rescue of Mira Placidus. They also had a custome contest, and I won first prize!
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Fiona's birthday party


We went to The Little Gym of Jersey City for Fiona's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, August 23, 2008

camping at the bungalow


My friend Fiona and her family came up to the bungalow and we had a lot of fun camping.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, August 22, 2008

Sesame Place

We went to Sesame Place with my friends Riley and Zoe. We had a great time.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Riley's birthday


I went to Hoboken for Riley's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup Birthday Party

We had a party in Hoboken for everyone's birthday.
                               
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, August 3, 2008

Zoe's Fancy Birthday

We went to the Goldhawk Lounge for Zoe's birthday party. I had fun with lots of my Hoboken friends.

Check out the pictures and videos below:

Tuesday, July 1, 2008

Playgroup at Williams house


We went to William's house for playgroup. It was a lot of fun.
click here for pictures

Thursday, June 12, 2008

American Museum of Natural History


I went to the American Museum of Natural History with Fiona.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup at Lucas'


We went to Lucas' house for playgroup with my Hoboken friends.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Sesame Place

We went to Sesame Place with our friends. We were supposed to go on the Big Bird float in the parade, but we wound up on the Elmo float.

More pictures and video below.

Sunday, May 18, 2008

The Fuzzy Lemons

We went to Hoboken to see my friends in Hoboken and The Fuzzy Lemons at Goldenhawk Lounge. They played a lot of great songs and I had a great time. Afterwards we went for dinner at the Bar at 10th and Willow. On the way home my ear started bothering me and I found out I had an ear infection.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup in Rye


click here for pictures click here for video