Thursday, December 29, 2011

Skiing

We went skiing at Hunter Mountain with our friends. This was my first time skiing.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Monday, December 26, 2011

At Babcia's For Hanukkah

We went to babcia and dziadek's for Hanukkah.

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Hitting The Bag

I was practicing hitting the bag.

Check out the video below:

Monday, October 31, 2011

Halloween At School

We had our Halloween party at school. I was a Jedi. We had a costume parade and did arts and crafts.
                             
More pictures below:

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Scare Fair

I had fun at the Osborn Scare Fair.
                                                                 
Check out the video below:

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Green Meadow Fall Fair

We went to the Fall Fair at the Green Meadow Waldorf School with friends.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Rosh Hashanah

We picked up grandma and went to babcia's house for Rosh Hashanah. In between meals we took a walk to the boardwalk.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Reading At Purchase Children's Center

Eason came to my class at Purchase Children's Center and read Fox In Socks to the whole class.

Check out the video below:

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Excercising At The Bungalow

I tried to show Andrea how to do jumping jacks so she would be able to do them at the dojo. Then I tried to do as many pushups as I could.

Check out the video below:

Friday, September 2, 2011

Sesame Place

We went to Sesame Place with our cousins.
                                                           
More pictures and video below:

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Blue Belt

When Andrea started training at Steve Sohn's Krav Maga World Wide Training and Fitness Center I was already a blue belt.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Playland Park Birthday

I took some friends to Playland Park to celebrate my birthday.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Eighth Birthday

I celebrated my birthday at the bungalow with my family. We swam in the lake, went on the peddle boat and the kayaks, and played with my new toys.

I practiced on my new skateboard before anyone arrived.

Check out more pictures and video below:

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Blue Belt

I got my blue belt today from Steve Sohn's Krav Maga World Wide Training and Fitness Center.

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Fun In The Sprinklers

We had fun playing in the sprinklers and doing lots of other stuff at the bungalow.
                               
More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

I finished reading Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone. That was fun. Now I'm starting Chamber of Secrets.

Saturday, July 2, 2011

Playing By The Lake

We had fun playing by the lake. We played on the swings, and in the water, and ate lots of good food.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, June 30, 2011

In The City With Grandma

We went in to the city to jang out with grandma in the park.

Check out more pictures below:                                            

Friday, June 3, 2011

Field Day

We had field day at school.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Cub Scout Pack Picnic

We had our cub scout pack picnic. We had a tug of war contest and awards.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Square House Museum

Our class went to the Square House Museum.

Check out the video below:

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Spring Campout

I went to our spring campout at Alpine Scout Camp. There were lots of activities, like archery, BB guns, and rock wall climbing.

See video below:

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

A Journey to the Center of the Earth

I finished reading A Journey to the Center of the Earth to my dad.
                                                         

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Wrestling Practice

I went to wrestling practice. I think I did pretty well.

Check out the video below:

Monday, February 21, 2011

Royal Hanneford Circus

We went to the Royal Hanneford Circus at the Westchester County Center with the Deertz's. It was a lot of fun. Afterwards we had dinner at Pizza & Brew.

Friday, February 18, 2011

Rock Climbing Birthday

We went rock climbing for Eddie's birthday at The Rock Club.

Check out more pictures and video below:

Sunday, February 6, 2011

United Kids Town Monthly

In January I was the town reporter for United Kids Town in our class. Here's my January newsletter:

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Wrestling

I started taking wrestling. It was fun and I liked it. The only thing I didn't like is that the match was over once you got pinned and there was no chance to submit your opponent from the bottom.
Check out the video below

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Building My Shelves


I helped build the shelves for my new loft. I measured, hammered and drilled.

Check out more pictures and video below:

My Collection of Star Wars books

I was going through my collections for scouts and this is my collection of Star Wars books.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Wizards


My mom took me to see the Harlem Wizards play at the High School.

See more pictures below:

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

First 2011 Pack Meeting

We went to our first 2011 Pack 2 Pack Meeting. Den 6 (my den) led the flag ceremony. We all earned our Wildlife Conservation Belt Loop from the winter cabin campout. Wolf scouts have to complete 3 achievements to earn a bead. I completed Feats of Skill, Keep Your Body Healthy and Cooking and Eating, and was the first of my den to earn a bead. Nine more achievements to go.

Check out more pictures and video below:

Friday, January 14, 2011

Mom's Birthday

Andrea and I got mom a card for her birthday. She loved it.
                                                                 
Check out the video below:

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Tubing and Sledding

We went back to Apawamis Course for some sledding and tubing. This time Andi didn't fall asleep.

Check out the video below:

Sunday, January 9, 2011

On the Q

After we got back from our winter cabin campout, my dad and I took the train to Brooklyn to meet everyone for my dziadek's 75th birthday party. That was also a lot of fun.

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Winter Cabin Campout With Pack 2 (2011)

We went back to Durland Scout Reservation for our Winter Cabin Campout. We went hiking, played games, and ate a lot of good food.

Check out more pictures and video below: