Tuesday, July 28, 2009

It's Fun To Be Smart

I like to teach my sister stuff.

Monday, July 20, 2009

Pump It Up

We went to Pump it Up! We had a great time.

See more pictures and video below:                                                              

Saturday, July 18, 2009

blanket kids


We like to lay on our daddy.
click here for pictures

Friday, July 17, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

crafts with grandma

click here for pictures
When grandma comes over one of our favorite things to do is crafts.
click here for pictures

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Playland with Leo

I went to Playland Park with my friend Leo.
click here for pictures

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Daddy's Birthday

For my daddy's birthday we sang him Happy Birthday and we all went to Edo for dinner.

See more pictures and video below:

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Best Friends Like ABC


Check out the video below:

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Aunt Miriam

Aunt Miriam came by for a visit.

Monday, July 6, 2009

Aunts, Cousins And An Uncle

Aunt Debbie, cousin Zoe, uncle Marc, cousin Adam, and aunt Emily all came over for a visit.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Thursday, July 2, 2009

My Journal

I love Osborn school. It was fun!

But now school is over so I get to go to camp!!

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

My Journal

Today I went to my dad’s work it is fun.