Sunday, September 28, 2008

Rosh Hashanah

We went to Bacia and Djiadek's for Rosh Hashanah. They put together a great spread and we had a great time. I showed them the Tootie Tah song.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Bronx Zoo


We went to the Bronx Zoo with my friend Henry. We did the Flora the Explorer activity, and a whole bunch more.

At night I helped mommy bake an apple pie.
click here for pictures

Sunday, September 21, 2008

Apple Picking

We went apple picking at Silverman's Farm. After that we went to the National Helicopter Museum.

More pictures and video below.

Saturday, September 20, 2008

Third Stripe

I got my third stripe on my white belt.

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Fiona's birthday party


We went to The Little Gym of Jersey City for Fiona's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Mets Rule!


My dad and I went to the Mets game at Shea stadium. The Mets are my favorite baseball team. They played the Phillies. When we got there, the Mets were winning 2-0, but in the 7th inning the Phillies scored three runs and won the game.

Tor's birthday party


We went to Bellizzi for Tor's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, September 9, 2008

laying around


Sometimes I like to just lay around the house with my sister.
click here for pictures

Sunday, September 7, 2008

Playland Park


I went to Playland Park with Sam.
click here for pictures

Friday, September 5, 2008

lego spider


I got this Lego spider for my birthday. I put together all by myself.
click here for pictures

Thursday, September 4, 2008

first day of school


Today was my first day of school. I had a lot of fun. My friends Andrew and Eli are in the same school, and my friends Aidan, Isabella and David are in the same class. We did calendar, circle time, arts and crafts, and played in the playground.
click here for pictures

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Long Weekend At The Bungalow

We had a long weekend at the bungalow and a lot of fun on the boats and swimming in the lake.

More pictures and video below: