Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Shifra's Birthday

We went out to celebrate Shifra's birthday. She's 93!
                                                                 
More pictures and video below:

Monday, August 25, 2008

Bronx Zoo

I went to the Bronx Zoo with some pre-school friends.

More pictures and video below:                                                        

Sunday, August 24, 2008

Saturday, August 23, 2008

camping at the bungalow


My friend Fiona and her family came up to the bungalow and we had a lot of fun camping.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, August 22, 2008

Sesame Place

We went to Sesame Place with my friends Riley and Zoe. We had a great time.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, August 21, 2008

birthday presents


My grandma made me these t-shirts for my birthday. They are The Magic School Bus, which is my favorite show, with me on them!
click here for pictures

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

I'm 5!

I had a great day on my birthday. My mommy made me a special breakfast.

Then we went to Stamford Museum & Nature Center. A lot of my friends were there.

After we ate pizza and cupcakes that my mom made, we went to the planetarium. They put on a show for us about the solar system, which is my favorite. Then we played with legos for a bit and spent a couple of hours in the playground.

Moe pictures and video below:

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Riley's birthday


I went to Hoboken for Riley's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, August 11, 2008

Halloween Day

It was Halloween Day at camp. I dressed up as Diego (again).

Another picture below:

Sunday, August 10, 2008

Playland Park


I went to Playland Park with my friend Sam and we had a great time!
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, August 9, 2008

Sam's birthday party


Went went to Dinosaur Dig USA for Sam's birthday. We dressed up like pirates and Annie and The Natural Wonder Band played songs for us there.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, August 8, 2008

Oakland Beach


We went to Oakland Beach with a bunch of friends to watch the fireworks at Rye Playland.
click here for pictures

Thursday, August 7, 2008

surfin' USA


We did a show at camp.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup Birthday Party

We had a party in Hoboken for everyone's birthday.
                               
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, August 3, 2008

Zoe's Fancy Birthday

We went to the Goldhawk Lounge for Zoe's birthday party. I had fun with lots of my Hoboken friends.

Check out the pictures and videos below: