Thursday, July 31, 2008

sherdog hat

My daddy got this hat from Sherdog.

click here for pictures

Saturday, July 26, 2008

bungalow fun (in the lake)


My daddy took me to see Treasure Island at the Forestburgh Playhouse.

click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, July 20, 2008

Bungalow Fun

We had a lot of fun playing at the bungalow together.

More pictures and video below:                                                                

Saturday, July 19, 2008

Friday, July 18, 2008

reading to Andi


click here for video

Monday, July 14, 2008

My Sister Is Sooo Cute!

When I saw my sister in this dress I asked my mommy to take some pictures so I could put them up on my blog.

Check out more pictures below:

Sunday, July 13, 2008

Swing

I figured out how to swing myself. Now it's a lot of fun!

More pictures and video below:                                                          

Saturday, July 12, 2008

My dad can do a lot of push-ups


Last week my dad did 40 push-ups with me on his shoulders (watch the video).
click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, July 10, 2008

birthday presents


For daddy's birthday I made him this book that I authored and illustrated. Daddy gave me this cool astronaut's helmet.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, July 5, 2008

The Road to Oz


We saw The Road to Oz at the Forestburgh Playhouse.

Friday, July 4, 2008

4th of July


We had a lot of fun on the fourth of July at the bungalow. We played, and laid in daddy's new hammock, and ate lunch at the Oksman's, and stayed up late to watch the fireworks.
click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, July 3, 2008

Family Tree


My daddy hung up the PM Chicks Family Tree from school.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, July 1, 2008

Playgroup at Williams house


We went to William's house for playgroup. It was a lot of fun.
click here for pictures