Monday, June 30, 2008

The Secrets of Droon #1: The Hidden Stairs and the Magic Carpet

Daddy read me The Secrets of Droon #1: The Hidden Stairs and the Magic Carpet.

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Stamford Museum & Nature Center


We went to the Stamford Museum & Nature Center. It was a lot of fun.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Art in the Gardens


Mom hosted Art in the Gardens for all my friends and me. It was a lot of fun.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, June 21, 2008

basketball at the bungalow


My dad setup the basketball hoop at the bungalow so we could play.
click here for pictures

Friday, June 20, 2008

Stepping Stones Museum for Children

We went to Stepping Stones Museum for Children. It was a lot of fun.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Father's Day

For Father's Day we went Poets-Landing Community with babcia and dziadek. Afterwards we went to a BBQ at Rafi and Marissa's. I had a nice time.

More pictures below:

Friday, June 13, 2008

Rye Recreation Center


We went to play at the Rye Recreation Center.
click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, June 12, 2008

American Museum of Natural History


I went to the American Museum of Natural History with Fiona.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, June 7, 2008

running and eating at the bungalow


click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, June 6, 2008

graduation day


I graduated from pre-school!
click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, June 5, 2008

graduation party


We had a party at school before our graduation.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup at Lucas'


We went to Lucas' house for playgroup with my Hoboken friends.
click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, June 2, 2008

Rye Beach

We went to Rye Beach with my school friends.

Check out more pictures below:

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Sesame Place

We went to Sesame Place with our friends. We were supposed to go on the Big Bird float in the parade, but we wound up on the Elmo float.

More pictures and video below.