Wednesday, April 30, 2008

The Magic School Bus #4: Space Explorers

Daddy finished reading me The Magic School Bus #4: Space Explorers.
                                 
I really like the Magic School Bus books.

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

The Lorax

Daddy came to my school today and read The Lorax by Dr. Seuss. It was cool because we were learning about trees and at the end of class they gave us little trees to plant.

More pictures below:

Sunday, April 27, 2008

Grandma's birthday

We took my grandma out to f.i.s.h for her birthday.

More pictures below:                                                          

Saturday, April 26, 2008

Andrea's birthday party


We celebrated Andrea's birthday with our family at Doral Arrowwood. Then we went back to our house. It was a really great time.
click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Stamford Nature Center

We had a lot of fun playing at the Stamford Nature Center.
                                                     
More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Kam visit


We had fun visiting with Eddie and Natalia.
click here for pictures

Monday, April 21, 2008

Visconti Visit

We visited some friends in Brooklyn.

More pictures below:

Saturday, April 19, 2008

Party At The Oksman's

We went to the Oksman's for Passover. It was a lot of fun. We went up to the roof and everyone did the hula hoop.

More pictures and video below:

First Stripe

I got my first stripe today at the dojo.

When I came to class Erika, one of the instructors, tested me on my stances, punching and kicking. Then she gave me my first stripe.

Friday, April 18, 2008

Andrea's Birthday And The Beach

After we surprised Andrea with her birthday present we went to the beach. When daddy got home we went back to the park for a picnic.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, April 17, 2008

Driving With The Rye Playgroup


I went driving, and playing, with the Rye Playgroup. It was a lot of fun!

More pictures and video below:

The Mysterious Cheese Thief (Geronimo Stilton)


Daddy finished reading me Geronimo Stilton: The Mysterious Cheese Thief.

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

on the mic


click here for video

Sunday, April 13, 2008

Kensico Dam Plaza

We went to Kensico Dam Plaza with some friends from school. There was a concert with Annie and the Natural Wonder Band.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, April 6, 2008

Andi Scooching (Not Listening)

Andrea was scooching around, but not listening.

More pictures and video below: