Saturday, March 29, 2008

playing with a box


click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, March 24, 2008

Playing With Trains Again

It's been a long time since I played with my trains. Now Andi can play with them too.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Eli's birthday


I went to my friend Eli's birthday party at the Rye Nature Center.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, March 21, 2008

Chuck E. Cheese


We went to the Chuck E. Cheese in Nanuet with some friends from school.
click here for pictures

Saturday, March 15, 2008

New Gui


I got my gui for my jui jitsu class.
click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, March 13, 2008

Playing at home with the Rye playgroup


click here for pictures

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Saturday, March 8, 2008

Hannah's Fancy Nancy birthday party


Hannah had a Fancy Nancy birthday party. Fancy Nancy was there and little orphan Annie and Dorothy and the Cat in the Hat.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, March 7, 2008

school playdate


My friends from school came to my house for a playdate. We had a lot of fun.
click here for pictures

Thursday, March 6, 2008

Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup at Fiona's


At playgroup we put on a Nutcracker performance, and I was a knight that battled the mouse king and his soldiers. I also got married to Zoe.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, March 1, 2008

Jujitsu Concepts

Daddy took me to Jujitsu Concepts to try out their classes. First they had a parent child/class so daddy could take the class with me. We did push-ups and sit-ups and punching and knee drills on the pads, and some grappling exercises.

Then I stayed and took the children's class where we did more punching and kicking drills. I really like the class a lot, but not as much as the class where daddy was with me.

Sensei Steve Sohn and all the instructors were really nice. I hope we can join the school.