Friday, February 22, 2008

Snow Day


I went to play with daddy and some friends in the snow.

Then when it go too cold daddy and I went inside and built this space shuttle
click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, February 21, 2008

Ge Cho 1


click here for video

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

The Magic School Bus #14: Electric Storm

Daddy finished reading me The Magic School Bus #14: Electric Storm.

I really like the Magic School Bus books.

Monday, February 18, 2008

Royal Hanneford Circus

We went to the Royal Hanneford Circus at The Westchester County Center.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, February 17, 2008

eating and reading


click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

The Magic School Bus #15: Voyage to the Volcano

Daddy finished reading me The Magic School Bus #15: Voyage to the Volcano.

I really like the Magic School Bus books.

Saturday, February 9, 2008

Allison's Birthday Party

I went to Allison's birthday party at Little Rembrandt's.

More pictures and video below:                                                      

Friday, February 8, 2008

Chinese New Year


We celebrated Chinese New Year at school.
click here for pictures

Monday, February 4, 2008

Shiner

I got my first shiner at school today. I was upset, but daddy explained that it was probably an accident.

More pictures below:

Saturday, February 2, 2008

Graham's Birthday Party

I had a lot of fun at my friend Graham's birthday party at It's My Party.

More pictures below: