Sunday, November 25, 2007

shifra and the American Museum of Natural History

We went to visit Shifra and bring her some Thanksgiving dinner.

click here for video

Then we went to the Hayden Planetarium and the American Museum of Natural History.

click here for video
click here for pictures

Saturday, November 24, 2007

Grumpy

I was grumpy.

Check out the video below:

Magic Trick

Watch Marvello the Magician perform his first magic trick!

Check out the video below:

Sad

I was sad.

Check out the video below:

Friday, November 23, 2007

Reading E-mail

I have email, but I hardly check it.

More video below:

Thursday, November 22, 2007

Fourth Thanksgiving

Andrea's First Thanksgiving
We celebrated Andrea's first Thanksgiving.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

super baby


click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, November 18, 2007

goodbye helicopter


click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Magic Tree House Series #2: The Knight at Dawn

Daddy read me Magic Tree House Series #2: The Knight at Dawn.

Andrew's Birthday

I had a lot of fun at my friend Andrew's birthday party at Leapin Lizards.

More pictures and video below:                                                              

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Singing to Andrea


click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, November 10, 2007

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Class Pictures

These are my class pictures.

From left to right:
Teachers: Ms. Caruso, Mrs. Hassel, Ms. Kelly
Top: David, Jack A., Amelia, Allison, Sam, Graham
Middle: Payton, Alisha, Victoria, Angelina, Allie, Charlotte
Bottom: Jack E., Christopher, Eason, Sidharth, Henry

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

playgroup at Zoe's


click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, November 5, 2007

fun times


click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, November 3, 2007

Pixie Tricks

Daddy read me all eight of the Pixie Tricks stories. Tia Emily sent us a few of them and I liked them so much that Daddy ordered the rest.