Monday, July 30, 2007

Andrea And Me


I love my sister.
                                                               
More pictures below:

Sunday, July 29, 2007

William's birthday party


We went to my friend William's birthday party.
click here for pictures

Friday, July 27, 2007

Playland Time

Daddy took me to Rye Playland to see the fireworks and go on some rides.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, July 26, 2007

Art in the Gardens


click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Hi Ya!


Here's my Tae Kwon Do.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, July 21, 2007

Thomas Laptop Lessons

I showed my Aunt Shifra how I use my Thomas & Friends laptop.

Check out the video below:                            

Friday, July 20, 2007

The Children of Noisy Village

Daddy read me The Children of Noisy Village. Tia Emily sent it to us. I liked it, but not as much as The Magic School Bus.

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

stories with grandma


click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

summer fun


This is how I spend my summer days. I go to camp, play on the beach with my friends and go to Tae Kwon Do class.
click here for pictures

Saturday, July 14, 2007

Puss in Boots

We saw Puss in Boots at the Forestburgh Playhouse.

Check out more pictures below:                                                        

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Tae Kwon Do and more of daddy's birthday


I started taking Tae Kwon Do at Bruce Chung's.

Daddy gave me the great big crane for his birthday. Then we took him out to dinner.

We had a good time making funny faces and I had fun in a box just like my daddy.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, July 10, 2007

playgroup at Leo's


click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, July 9, 2007

Daddy's Birthday

We celebrated my daddy's birthday at the bungalow.

Check out the pictures below:

Saturday, July 7, 2007

Sarah's Birthday

We celebrated my friend Sarah's birthday. There were a lot of activities and it was a lot of fun!

More pictures and video below:                                                        

Wednesday, July 4, 2007

Monday, July 2, 2007

Kiddy Camp

Today was my first day at the Rye Recreation Center Kiddy Camp at the Milton School.
                               
More pictures below: