Saturday, June 30, 2007

Pinnochio

We saw Pinocchio at the Forestburgh Playhouse. Then we went back to the bungalow and I got to ride the tractor with dad and go on the kayak with mom and go swimming.

More pictures and video below:                                            

Friday, June 29, 2007

Bronx Zoo

I went to the Bronx Zoo with my friends Jonah and Hannah.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Dinner


I was eating dinner with my mom and dad and grandma. My mom always makes a great dinner.
click here for pictures

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Mohican Lake 2 (still at the bungalow)


I helped daddy setup the pedal boat and we took it out into the lake, then we jumped off in the middle of the lake for a swim.
click here for pictures

Monday, June 25, 2007

Mohican Lake (At The Bungalow)

We went to the bungalow. It was just me and mommy and daddy and my sister. I spent a lot of time in the lake.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, June 24, 2007

Family Get Together

I met some of my cousins, and aunts and uncles, on my daddy's side of the family. We had a lot of fun.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Saturday, June 23, 2007

At The Beach On Lake Mohawk

I went to see my friends Jack and Riley Maldonado at Lake Mohawk. I had a great time. We played in the playground on the beach, swam in the lake, went on Luis' boat and had a barbecue at their house. I wish I could have a sleep over. Now I like to pretend that I'm Luis driving his boat.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, June 22, 2007

Excavator

My uncle Marc let me drive his excavator.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Sunday, June 17, 2007

Father's Day


We had a BBQ at my cousin Eddie's house for Father's Day.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, June 3, 2007

Sophia's birthday party


click here for pictures

Saturday, June 2, 2007

Fiona's House

I went to visit my friend Fiona. We had a barbecue, and played in the sprinkler. We had a great time.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, June 1, 2007

The Magic School Bus Science #9: Dinosaur Detectives

Daddy read me The Magic School Bus Science Chapter Book #9: Dinosaur Detectives. Tia Emily sent it to us. I really liked it. I want to read more Magic School Bus books.