Saturday, April 28, 2007

Riley

My friend Riley came to Rye for a visit. She's my best friend.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, April 27, 2007

Grandma's Birthday

It was my grandma's birthday. So we took her out. I think she had fun.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

at Rye Beach


We took Andrea to the Beach for the first time. We met up with my friend Ava. She's my favorite girl (I love her and I'm always going to love her). We tried to fly my kite, but there wasn't enough wind.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, April 22, 2007

haircut and helping


Daddy cut my hair for the summer. Then we went to see Tom Chapin in concert at the White Plains Performing Arts Center.

Then we went to dinner at The Cheesecake Factory, I helped daddy go shopping, and we played by the beach.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, April 21, 2007

Bike Riding

After we came home from the hospital, I rode my bicycle with daddy. We went to the pier, to Rye Beach, to Rye Town Park, and all the way home.

More pictures and video below:

Taking Andrea Home

We took Andrea home from Greenwhich Hospital.

More pictures below:                                                        

Friday, April 20, 2007

3rd Day At Greenwich Hospital

Mommy is still with Andrea at Greenwich Hospital.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, April 19, 2007

2nd day at Greenwhich Hospital with Andrea


click here for pictures

Playgroup at the Tapper's


click here for pictures

Wednesday, April 18, 2007

My baby sister


My baby sister was born this morning. Her name is Andrea Kamander. I'm very excited about it and I'm looking forward to spending time with her. I can't wait until she comes home.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, April 17, 2007

sleepover at Jonah's


The night before mommy went into the hospital I had a sleepover at Jonah's house. I was really excited about it and I had a great time.
click here for pictures

Sunday, April 15, 2007

with Leo


click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, April 14, 2007

Rye Recreation Center

I rode my new bicycle to the Rye Recreation Center with daddy.

More pictures below:

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

at school with mommy


click here for pictures

Sunday, April 8, 2007

At The Central Park Zoo


After sleeping over at babcia and dziadek's I went to Regina and Adam's house and to the Central Park Zoo.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, April 5, 2007

Wednesday, April 4, 2007

My First Plant

13 days after I planted the seeds with my Rye Playgroup, we saw a bud pop out. Very exciting.
click here for pictures click here for video