Wednesday, March 29, 2006

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

songs with the guitar

click here for video

Sunday, March 26, 2006

Wave Hill

We went to a concert at Wave Hill.

Americana Family Jamboree

We saw The Demolition String Band! at the Americana Family Jamboree at Maxwell's.

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Train Story

I made up some train stories about my trains on the train table.

Check out the video below:                                                

Friday, March 24, 2006

at Las Palmas



Thursday, March 23, 2006

At The Miami Children's Museum

While we were in Florida we went to the Miami Children's Museum.

More pictures below:

Tuesday, March 21, 2006

at Crandon Beach



Tuesday, March 14, 2006

at Hollywood Beach


We went to Hollywood Beach, Parrot Jungle Island, Wakodahatchee Wetlands, Carrie B. Harbor Tours Cruise, Crandon Park Beach, Miami Children's Museum.
click here for video

Wednesday, March 8, 2006

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

pizzas and players and other stories

click here for video

bicycle

click here for video

Monday, March 6, 2006

Train Table

My dad made a train table for me to play with my trains on.
Check out the video below:

Saturday, March 4, 2006

at Paramus Park


click here for pictures click here for video