Sunday, December 31, 2006

New Year's Eve










We went to Zoe's house.

click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, December 27, 2006

at NJ Children's museum



Tuesday, December 26, 2006

At Stepping Stones Museum

We went to Stepping Stones Museum for Children. It was a lot of fun.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, December 24, 2006

Ice Skating

We went ice skating at Prospect Park.
                                                           
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 23, 2006

at the planetarium


We went to the Hudson River Museum. They had a planetarium show and crafts.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, December 22, 2006

In Bed

Thursday, December 21, 2006

Winter Solstice

We went to the winter solstice show at the Rye Nature Center.

Sunday, December 17, 2006

At The New York Botanical Gardens Holiday Train Show

We got to see a lot of trains. They were all miniature electric trains that ran over various wooden depictions of NYC landscapes like the Brooklyn Bridge, Yankee Stadium, etc.

They also had a puppet show of The Little Engine That Could, which is great. We also so both exhibits last year.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 16, 2006

At Babcia's for Hanukkah

We went to babcia's for Hanukkah. Then we went for a walk by the beach.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, December 13, 2006

At Purchase Children's Center Holiday Show

I performed in the Purchase Children's Center Holiday Show.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, December 10, 2006

Bronx Zoo

We went to the Bronx Zoo to see their light show and The Very Hungry Caterpillar exhibit.

Thursday, December 7, 2006

with Natalia


click here for video

Friday, December 1, 2006

At Emily's Birthday Party

I had fun at Emily's birthday party. It was good to see everyone from the Hoboken playgroup.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, November 26, 2006

At Natalia's Nirthday Party

We had fun at Natalia's birthday party. Afterwards I played on the bongo drum.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Friday, November 24, 2006

Performing With Leo

Leo and I performed "If You're Happy And You Know It" together. I sang and Leo played the guitar.

Check out the video below:

Thursday, November 23, 2006

Thanksgiving 2006

We hosted our first Thanksgiving in Rye.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Purchase Children's Center Fogerty Concert

We had a concert at school.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Bob the Builder


click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, November 13, 2006

table and chairs

Wednesday, November 8, 2006

at Bellizi


I went to Bellizi with my friends from school.

Tuesday, November 7, 2006

with the Hoboken Playgroup

Saturday, November 4, 2006

driving

Wednesday, November 1, 2006

"Hey, Hey, What Do You Say"

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

On Halloween

On Halloween we had a party in school. Afterwards we went to our friends house for some Halloween crafts. Then we went trick or treating.

Check out more pictures and video below:

Sunday, October 29, 2006

Saturday, October 28, 2006

at Vienna's Birthday/Halloween party

Thursday, October 26, 2006

Sunday, October 22, 2006

At The Bronx Zoo

We went to Boo At The Zoo at the Bronx Zoo with our friends. Then we met up with more friends.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, October 16, 2006

school pictures


Saturday, October 14, 2006

at the Green Meadows Fall Festival