Wednesday, August 31, 2005

at the playground


Friday, August 26, 2005

Fire Engine

I was playing with my blocks and making a fire engine, because that's what I like to do.
                               
More pictures below:

Sunday, August 21, 2005

birthday



Before my birthday party we saw The Three Little Pigs at the Forestburgh Playhouse.
click here for video

Friday, August 19, 2005

doing construction


Thursday, August 18, 2005

Playgroup Birthday Party

We celebrated Eason's 2nd birthday at Echo of Art in Hoboken with friends and family. It was a lot of fun.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, August 15, 2005

smylin'





Sunday, August 14, 2005

At Riley's Birthday


I had a lot of fun at my friend's birthday party.
                                                             
More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

drummin'


click here for video

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, August 5, 2005

diggin' the bungalow


click here for video

Thursday, August 4, 2005

At Donna's Place

We went to my mom's friend Donna's house and went swimming in her pool with her kids.

More pictures and video below:                                                          

Wednesday, August 3, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video