Sunday, July 31, 2005

at Zoe's birthday


click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, July 30, 2005

At William's Birthday

We went to my friend William's house for his birthday party.
                               
More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

at Sesame Place


click here for video

Sunday, July 24, 2005

at the bungalow


click here for video

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

the pirate

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup

click here for video

Tuesday, July 12, 2005

at work


click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, July 11, 2005

at work


Saturday, July 9, 2005

at Prospect Park


We went to the zoo and then we saw Laurie Berkner in concert.

Prospect Park Zoo

click here for video

Wednesday, July 6, 2005

Play Group 6: 4/27/2005 - 8/10/2005


Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, July 4, 2005

push-ups

click here for video

Saturday, July 2, 2005

At The Bungalow

We had a lot of fun at the bungalow.
                                                                 
More pictures and video below: