Thursday, April 28, 2005

Picture


We had to go shopping, which means I have to get in my stroller.

More pictures below:

Saturday, April 23, 2005

On Passover

We went to babcia's house for Passover.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, April 22, 2005

& Riley


click here for video

Sunday, April 17, 2005

at the Carnival


click here for video

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Hudson City Park Playground

After vsiting the Nomadic Museum we walked to Hudson City Park and played at the playground.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

at Shifra's


click here for video

Monday, April 11, 2005

hanging...falling

click here for video

Sunday, April 10, 2005

with Friedlanders


click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, April 6, 2005

At The Bronx Zoo

We went to the Bronx Zoo. I got to see goats in the children's zoo.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, April 2, 2005

If You're Happy And You Know It

I sang If You're Happy And You Know It.
                                                                 
Check out the video below: