Saturday, December 31, 2005

Friday, December 30, 2005

Hanukkah at the Oksman's

We went to the Oksman's house for Hanukkah.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, December 28, 2005

at Columbus Park


click here for video

Monday, December 26, 2005

at Leo's


click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, December 25, 2005

playing


click here for pictures
click here for video

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, December 17, 2005

At The New York Botanical Gardens

This was my first time we went to the New York Botanical Gardens to see the Holiday Train Show. They had a bunch of train events and this really peaked my interest in trains.
Events:
- Thomas the Tank Engine™ Visits the Garden
- Holiday Train Show
- The Little Engine That Could

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

At Home With Trains

I had fun at home playing with my trains.

More pictures and video below:                                              

Friday, December 9, 2005

at home


Wednesday, December 7, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, December 2, 2005

at Skylands Manor House



Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

at Rockefeller Center


We also went the Big Apple Circus at Damrosch Park.
click here for video

Monday, November 28, 2005

drummer boy

click here for video

Saturday, November 26, 2005

With Daddy

I like to lounge around with my daddy.
                                                                         
More pictures below:

Thursday, November 24, 2005

Thanksgiving 2005

We had our family over for a Thanksgiving feast.

More pictures below:

Sunday, November 20, 2005

At Van Saun County Park

We spent the day at Van Saun County Park. I got to see my favorite animal.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, November 10, 2005

On The Stairs

Before school I was playing engineer on the stairs.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, November 3, 2005

Trains

This was my first train set.

More pictures and video below:                                              

Monday, October 31, 2005

At The RagaMuffin Parade

We went to the Hoboken RagaMuffin Parade with all our friends.

Check out more pictures below:

Sunday, October 30, 2005

at the Bronx Zoo




Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Hoboken Playgroup


click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, October 23, 2005

at the fall fair


We went to the Fall Fair at the Green Meadow Waldorf School.
click here for video

Wednesday, October 19, 2005