Friday, December 31, 2004

on New Year's Eve


click here for pictures click here for video

Thursday, December 30, 2004

with Riley


click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, December 24, 2004

At Shifra's

I had fun visiting Shifra at her house.
                                                           
More pictures and video below:

Thursday, December 23, 2004

at work


click here for picturesclick here for video

Wednesday, December 22, 2004

Hoboken Playgroup

We hosted playgroup at our house. It is always fun playing with my friends.

More pictures and video below:                                            

Sunday, December 19, 2004

at the Oksman's





click here for video

Wednesday, December 15, 2004

Hoboken Playgroup

I went to see my friends in our Hoboken Playgroup. We always have lots of fun.

More pictures and video below:                                                      

Tuesday, December 14, 2004

Exercise Ball With Radha

I had fun playing with my friend Radha from our Hoboken Playgroup.

Check out the video below:

Monday, December 13, 2004

eating...no...sleeping

click here for video

Saturday, December 11, 2004

Hanukkah in Palm Springs

We spent Hanukkah in Palm Springs.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Thursday, December 9, 2004

At The Palm Springs Aerial Tram

We went to the Palm Springs Aerial Tram.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, December 7, 2004

Going To The Children's Discovery Museum Of The Desert

We visited the Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert in Rancho Mirage, CA.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, December 5, 2004

At Gina's House In Los Angeles

We spent the day at Gina's house in Los Angeles.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below: